Yhteystiedot

Ciao! Caffé Omena

Kauppakeskus Iso Omena,

Piispansilta 11,

Espoo, Finland 02230

Phone. +358 40 8459229

Email. omena@ciaocaffe.fi

Ciao! Caffé Ruoholahti

Itämerenkatu 21,

Ruoholahden kauppakeskus,

Helsinki, Finland 00180

Phone. 358 40 0210669

Email. ruoholahti@ciaocaffe.fi

Ciao! Caffé Forum

Mannerheimintie 20,

Kauppakeskus Forum 3 krs.,

Helsinki, Finland 00100

Phone. +358 40 151 0199

Email. forum@ciaocaffe.fi

Ciao! Caffé Itis

Itäkatu 1-3,

Kauppakeskus Itis,

Helsinki, Finland 00930

Phone. +358 40 158 9095

Email. itis@ciaocaffe.fi

Ciao! Caffé & Winebar

Aleksanterinkatu 28,

Kiseleff,

Helsinki, Finland 00170

Phone. +358 40 680 3888

Email. aleksi28@ciaocaffe.fi

Ciao! Caffé Columbus

Vuotie 45,

Kauppakeskus Columbus,

Helsinki, Finland 00980

Phone. +358 40 658 8883

Email. columbus@ciaocaffe.fi

Ciao! Caffé Arabia

Hämeentie 111,

Kauppakeskus Arabia,

Helsinki, Finland 00550

Phone. +358 40 717 8677

Email. arabia@ciaocaffe.fi

Ciao! Caffé Jumbo

Vantaanportinkatu 3,

Kauppakeskus Jumbo,

Vantaa, Finland 01510

Phone. +358 40 717 8434

Email. jumbo@ciaocaffe.fi

Ciao! Caffé Espa

Pohjoisesplanadi 29,

Galleria Esplanad,

Helsinki, Finland 00100

Phone. +358 40 717 8886

Email. espa@ciaocaffe.fi

Ciao! Caffe Lippulaiva

Espoonlahdenkatu 4-6,

Kauppakeskus Lippulaiva,

Espoo, Finland 02320

Phone. +358 40 169 1692

Email. lippulaiva@ciaocaffe.fi

Ciao! Caffé Trio

Aleksanterinkatu 18-22,

Kauppakeskus Trio,

Lahti, Finland 15140

Phone. +358 40 809 822

Email. trio@ciaocaffe.fi

Ciao! Caffé Skanssi

Skanssinkatu 10,

Kauppakeskus Skanssi,

Turku, Finland 20730

Phone. +358 40 169 1704

Email. skanssi@ciaocaffe.fi

Say Hello!

KAHVILAT

Ciao! Caffé Ruoholahti, Ruoholahden kauppakeskus, Itämerenkatu 21, 00180 Helsinki. ruoholahti@ciaocaffe.fi, p. +358 400 210 669

Ciao!Caffé Forum, Kauppakeskus Forum 3krs., Mannerheimintie 20, 00100 Helsinki. forum@ciaocaffe.fi, p. +358 40 151 0199

Ciao! Caffé Itis, Kauppakeskus Itis, Itäkatu 1-3 00930 Helsinki. itis@ciaocaffe.fi, p. +358 40 158 9095

Ciao! Caffé & Winebar, Kiseleff, Aleksanterinkatu 28 / Unioninkatu 27 00170 Helsinki aleksi28@ciaocaffe.fi, p. +358 40 680 3888

Ciao! Caffé Columbus, Kauppakeskus Columbus, Vuotie 45 00980 Helsinki. columbus@ciaocaffe.fi, p. +358 40 658 8883

Ciao! Caffé Arabia, Kauppakeskus Arabia, Hämeentie 11, 00550 Helsinki. arabia@ciaocaffe.fi, p. +358 40 717 8677

Ciao! Caffé Espa, Galleria Esplanad, Pohjoisesplanadi 29, 00100 Helsinki. espa@ciaocaffe.fi p. +358 40 717 8886

Ciao! Caffé Jumbo, Kauppakeskus Jumbo, Vantaanportinkatu 3, 01510 Vantaa. jumbo@ciaocaffe.fi, p. +358 40 717 8434

Ciao! Caffé Omena, Kauppakeskus Iso Omena, Piispansilta 11 02230 Espoo. omena@ciaocaffe.fi, p. +358 40 845 9229

Ciao! Caffé Lippulaiva, Kauppakeskus Lippulaiva, Espoonlahdenkatu 4-6 02320 Espoo. lippulaiva@ciaocaffe.fi, p. +358 40 169 1692

Ciao! Caffé Trio, Kauppakeskus Trio, Aleksanterinkatu 18-22 15140 Lahti. trio@ciaocaffe.fi, p. +358 40 809 822

Ciao! Caffé Skanssi, Kauppakeskus Skanssi, Skanssinkatu 10, 20730 Turku. skanssi@ciaocaffe.fi, p. +358 40 169 1704