Ota yhteyttä

Kahviloitamme löydät Helsingistä, Espoosta, Lahdesta, Tampereelta ja Turusta.

HELSINKI

RUOHOLAHTI

Ruoholahden kauppakeskus

Itämerenkatu 21

00180 Helsinki

ruoholahti@ciaocaffe.fi

p. 040 021 0669

MA-PE 8-18, LA 10-17, SU-

HELSINKI

FORUM

Kauppakeskus Forum 3krs.

Mannerheimintie 20

00100 Helsinki

forum@ciaocaffe.fi

MA-PE 11-18, LA 11-18, SU-

HELSINKI

ARABIA

Kauppakeskus Arabia

Hämeentie 111

00550 Helsinki

arabia@ciaocaffe.fi

p. 050 550 0334

MA-PE 10-19, LA 11-17, SU 12-17

HELSINKI

COLUMBUS

Kauppakeskus Columbus

Vuotie 45

00980 Helsinki

columbus@ciaocaffe.fi

p. 050 550 0545

MA-PE 8-19, LA 10-16, SU-

ESPOO

OMENA

Kauppakeskus Iso Omena

Piispansilta 11

02230 Espoo

omena@ciaocaffe.fi

p. 050 550 0335

MA-PE 10-20, LA 10-18, SU 12-18

ESPOO

PIKKULAIVA

Kauppakeskus Pikkulaiva

Ulappakatu 2

02320 Espoo

lippulaiva@ciaocaffe.fi

p. 050 550 0337

MA-PE 9-17, LA 10-16, SU-

LAHTI

TRIO

Kauppakeskus Trio

Aleksanterinkatu 18–22

15140 Lahti

trio@ciaocaffe.fi

p. 050 550 0340

MA-PE 9-19, LA 10-17, SU-

TURKU

SKANSSI

Kauppakeskus Skanssi

Skanssinkatu 10

20730 Turku

skanssi@ciaocaffe.fi

MA-PE 10-20, LA 10-19, SU 11-18

TAMPERE

RATINA

Ratinan kauppakeskus

Hatanpään Valtatie 9

33100 Tampere

ratina@ciaocaffe.fi

p. 050 550 0372

MA-PE 9.30-19, LA 10-18, SU 12-17